Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Monika Ulm

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung
monika.ulm@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 10
 

Georg Kirchtag

Technische Geschäftsführung
georg.kirchtag@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 16

Manuela Stegmann

Sekretariat
manuela.stegmann@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 12

 

Gabriele Berger

Empfang/Sekretariat
gabriele.berger@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 13

 

Thomas Noisternig

Subeinkauf
thomas.noisternig@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 24

 

Andreas Königsberger

Subeinkauf
andreas.koenigsberger@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 19

 

Patrick Gruber

Materialeinkauf
patrick.gruber@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 18

 

Irmgard Holzer

Materialeinkauf
irmgard.holzer@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 28

 

Bernhard Rössler

Materialeinkauf
bernhard.roessler@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 15

Franziska Schmidt

Leitung Fakturierung
franziska.schmidt@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 30

Aleksandra Stojanova

Assistenz Leitung Fakturierung
aleksandra.stojanova@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 33

Monika Lassacher

Fakturierung
fakturierung@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 17

Bettina Rettenbacher

Fakturierung
fakturierung@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 25

Ursula Rehrl

Fakturierung
fakturierung@bhges.at
+43 662 664610 27